Third Book Just Released on Amazon! ~ K.B. Pellegrino

After much anticipation, my third book in the trilogy Evil Exists in West Side, Brothers From Another Mother: All For One! Always? has just been released on Amazon and other online retailers.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Enjoyed my post?

Please share it with your friends!